Trail has 3 different plans, which you can choose depending on your needs and size:

  • Solo - For managers at 1 site digitising their paperwork

  • Team - For small business owners with more control & accountability

  • Standard - For operators maintaining consistently high standards

The following table gives an overview of what each plan offers.

Solo

Team

Standard

Users

1

Unlimited

Unlimited

Sites

1

Unlimited

Unlimited

Task Library

Custom Tasks

Secure Record

Roles & Permissions

Assign tasks to departments

Filter task by department or tagged tasks

Dashboards

Alerts

Email digests, Scores & Reports

Can I upgrade/downgrade my plan?

You can upgrade or downgrade anytime. Head here for pricing information, here to change plan, or get in touch with support if you ever feel like it's time to upgrade!

Can I try Trial out before committing?

Absolutely, we offer a free 30 day trial to help you see how powerful Trail can be for you and your business - find out more here, in the case that you need to restart or extend your trial.

How is my subscription calculated?

Solo customers pay a fixed amount each month for one site and one user. Team & Standard plans are charged for each live site, with unlimited users at no extra cost.

On all plans, sites can be switched to inactive so you won’t get billed while you’re setting sites up or during temporary closures.

Pick between being billed monthly, or to make savings, annually! Head here for more on Pricing.

How do users and permissions work?

We know people move around a lot, so unlike other systems we offer unlimited users for complete accountability and security (excl. Solo plan). Create head office users, ops and site managers and team members, each with appropriate permissions. For more details, read this.

Did this answer your question?