Just select a plan and you're ready to start your free 30 day trial - you're able to upgrade or downgrade your plan anytime via the billing page in the app (note - your sign up invite could land in your Spam inbox!)
What can I do during it?
Everything - the free period gives you the freedom to test out Trail to the max.
Complete tasks at your sites, set up content and see how Trail can work for your business - this is your Setting Up stage.
You'll only get charged after your 30 free days, even if you go Live before the free period is up!
What's a live date?
Future Live Dates are useful for planning a rollout - the site will automatically change to Live, on the day
A Live Date is picked when you're finished Setting Up and ready for site staff to complete Tasks using Trail
My Trial is over - what now?
You can activate your subscription by heading to your billing page, inputting payment details. Then, you can go Live or carry on Setting Up inactive sites.
Solo customers pay a fixed amount each month for one site and one user. Team & Standard plans are charged for each live site, with unlimited users at no extra cost.
If you choose not to activate, your sites' status will be changed to Inactive and tasks can no longer be created. To request a trial extension, see below.
Can I extend the trial?
Feel free to message support to discuss a possible trial extension to help you make any final tweaks before rolling out!