What does this mean?

  • You can still edit...

- Scheduling, to determine when the task appears

- Assignment, to determine which Sites complete the task

- Who gets Task Completion Notifications

  • The content tab on the task editor is a Preview only, and does’t allow you to make edits

Causes

  • The task has been predetermined by Health & Safety partners with approved regulatory content, which cannot be changed - eg. SFBB

  • If you are a franchisee, some task content may have been locked by head office and centrally managed by them

  • If you would like more information on if you’re eligible to lock specific content on your Trail, or would like clarification on why your task has been locked, shoot us a message over intercom

Did this answer your question?